Management Committee

The Management Committee meets on the first Friday of every month at 7:30pm at Maitland Gaol. All financial members of the Society are welcome to attend these meetings should they choose to do so.

To contact a specific committee member, please email us at and make note in the subject field who you would like the email forwarded to, for example "ATTN: President, Ian Massey".


Ian Massey

Vice Presidents

Coralie Lewis; Angie Ussher



The Annual General Meeting is held around the end of each financial year. This is where all members are able to discuss important matters and elect the management committee for the coming 12 months. The next AGM will be announced on our website, social media sites and in local newspapers.

Tegan Barrett

Minute Secretary

Jeanette Massey

2010 - present


Bernadette Rennie

Committee Members

2010 - present

Allyn Barrett, Carolyn Gregg, Gabrielle Holland, Alan Paterson, Kerry Pont, Melinda Winkler, John McPherson, Jenny Ingles, Sally Irwin